Trying to Connect at 40 000 feet

Well I am on my second Trip to the Microsoft Campus at Redmond I just found out when getting on to this Air Canada Jazz plain that there is onboard AC power….

Well since I am not really a frequent flyer it was a surprise to me so I though I would plug in and get a few things done my Telus Air card was in my laptop so I thought I would try and connect.  I few attempts later it still will not connect.  Funny that you can connect in a car driving down the 407 at 140KM/hr but not in a plain at 40000 feet and 500 miles an hour…go figure I guess I need an external antenna for my return trip.

Well after a number of attempts no luck connecting……Man these plains need to start offering WiFi

This entry was posted in Just Folling Around. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

